Spirit of Power Instrumental Soundtrack


Available in physical CD or mp3 download formats.

Individual Tracks? If you would like to just purchase a single tack of this album, please click here. Single tracks are only available in mp3 download format.

The tracks contain the original backgrounds for all the songs on the album in a stereo format (not split-track).

SKU: 018 Category:


Soundtracks for Joel’s saxophone projects are available for purchase. They may be used for public performance, but may not be recorded without permission. These tracks aren’t just for saxophone players. Any instrumentalist can minister the songs on these professionally produced backing tracks.

1. Shout To The Lord
2. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
3. Surely The Presence
4. Sweeter
5. Think About His Love
6. Here I Am To Worship
7. Made Me Glad
8. Spirit Of Power
9. Let It Rise
10. Wonderful Merciful Savior

Additional information