Outpouring Soundtrack


Available in physical CD or mp3 download formats.

Individual Tracks? Click here if you would like to just purchase a single tack of this album. Single tracks are only available in mp3 download format.

Album available in the following versions:

  • With Background Vocals
  • No Background Vocals
  • Split Track
SKU: 024 Category:


1. Call It
2. I’m Expecting
3. You Hear My Prayer
4. Don’t Be Late
5. He Won’t Change
6. It’s Coming To Pass
7. It Takes Faith
8. The Angels Are Working
9. Jesus Healed Them All
10. Outpouring

Additional information




, ,